This page describes a Mirah feature that hasn't been deployed for all customers yet. If you don't have access to this feature yet and you're interested in getting it, contact Mirah support.
On the top right of the My Time page, there's a link to the Non-billable Time page:
This page shows a list of time you've logged in the current month where all or part of that time isn't counted as billable, sorted from most to least non-billable time:
You can use the month selector and left/right buttons to change which month you're looking at, or select another provider to view their non-billable time.
Each time entry comes with a explanation of why the time isn't billable. The most common reason is that a time entry overlaps with another one at the same time and so only the non-overlapping parts are billable. This is generally easy to spot on the calendar view. The reasons that aren't easy to spot on the calendar have to do with the enrollment dates for the patient the time is logged for - time is only billable between the patient's consent date and discharge date, so if a patient has never been enrolled into collaborative care, or the time was logged outside the consent to discharge window, it won't be counted for billing.
Clicking on any time entry on the page will open a dialog to edit the time entry, for the cases when that's the best way to recover the non-billable time.